Operational Excellence


Hardin County Water District #1 - Fort Knox WWTP
Bowling Green Municipal Utilities - BGMU WRF
Winchester Municipal Utilities - Lower Howards Creek WWTP
Winchester Municipal Utilities - Strodes Creek WWTP 
City of Ashland - Ashland WWTP 
Paducah McCracken County JSA - Reidland WWTP
Paducah McCracken County JSA - Paducah WWTP
City of Ashland - Ashland WWTP 
Bowling Green Municipal Utilities - BGMU WRF
Hardin County Water District #1 - Fort Knox WWTP
Hardin County Water District #1 - Radcliff WWTP
Louisville MSD - Cedar Creek Water Quality Treatment Center
Louisville MSD - Hite Creek Water Quality Treatment Center
City of Madisonville - West Side WWTP
City of Nicholasville - Jessamine Creek Environmental Control Facility
Winchester Municipal Utilities - Lower Howards Creek WWTP

Derek R. Guthrie WQTC            
Bancroft WQTC                
Berrytown WQTC               
Ken Carla WQTC               
Starview WQTC               
Cedar Creek WQTC         
Morris Forman WQTC      
Jeffersontown WQTC           
Hite Creek WQTC              
Floyds Fork WQTC                
Glenview Bluff WQTC               
McNeely Lake WQTC               
Hunting Creek South WQTC            
Timberlake WQTC                
Shadow Wood WQTC                
North Hunting Creek WQTC           
Radcliff WWTP               
Fort Knox WWTP                
Bowling Green STP #2                
Town Branch WWTP                
West Side WWTP                
Dry Creek WWTP               
Strodes Creek WWTP                
Lower Howards Creek WWTP            


City of Johnson City - Knob Creek WWTP
City of Johnson City - Regional WWTP
City of Cookeville - Cookeville WWTP
Humboldt Utilities - Humboldt WWTP
City of Kingsport - Kingsport WWTP
City of Union City - A.L. Strub WWTP 
Packaging Corporation of America - PCA Counce Mill
Veolia Water - Pigeon Forge WWTP

Athens Utilities Board - North Mouse Creek WWTP
Athens Utilities Board - Oostanaula WWTP
Cleveland Utilities - Hiwassee WWTP
City of Cookeville - Cookeville WWTP
Eastman Chemical - Tennessee Operations WWTP
City of Elizabethton - Elizabethon WWTP
Etowah Utilities - Etowah Utilities WWTP
First Utility District of Knox County - Turkey Creek WWTP
Hallsdale-Powell Utility District - Raccoon Valley WWTP
Hallsdale-Powell Utility District - Beaver Creek WWTP
Humboldt Utilities - Humboldt WWTP
City of Johnson City - Knob Creek WWTP
City of Johnson City - Regional WWTP
Knoxville Utilities Board - Loves Creek WWTP
City of Kingsport - Kingsport WWTP
Metro Water Services - Central WWTP
Metro Water Services - Whites Creek WWTP
City of Murfreesboro - Murfreesboro WWRF
Packaging Corporation of America - PCA Counce Mill
Tullahoma Utilities Authority - Tullahoma WWTP
City of Union City - A.L. Strub WWTP

Dry Creek WWTP               
Whites Creek WWTP              
Knob Creek WWTP               
Regional WWTP           
Brush Creek WWTP           
Newport WWTP             
Elizabethton WWTP             
Turkey Creek WWTP    
Eastbridge WWTP       
North Mouse Creek WWTP        
Oostanaula WWTP     
Hiwassee WWTP       
Sinking Creek WWTP         
Tennessee Eastman WWTP          
Humboldt WWTP            
Kingsport WWTP            
Packaging Corporation of America     
Morristown STP       
Morristown Lowland STP           
Cookeville WWTP