Committees

Clean Water Technology

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Kyle Novak
Hazen and Sawyer
Phone: (502) 290-6187
knovak@hazenandsawyer.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Mike Bernard
Smith Seckman Reid
Phone: (615) 383-1113
mbernard@ssr-inc.com

   

Collections

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Shannon Campbell
CDM Smith
Phone: (502) 339-0988
campbellsj@cdmsmith.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Herschel Hall
Knoxville Utilities Board
Phone: (865) 558-2106
Herschel.Hall@kub.org

 

Communications

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Milad Ebrahimi
Louisville MSD
Phone: (502) 540-6000
milad.ebrahimi@louisvillemsd.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Kristi Schnell
Metro Water Services
Phone: (615) 862-4573
kristi.schnell@nashville.gov

 

Government Affairs

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Wesley Sydnor
Louisville Jefferson County MSD
Phone: (502) 540-6274
wesley.sydnor@louisvillemsd.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Saya Qualls
Hazen and Sawyer
Phone: (615) 783-1515
squalls@hazenandsawyer.com

 

Laboratory Practices

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Lance Williams
Hach
Phone: (800) 227-4224 x.6350
lwilliam@hach.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Shannon Pratt
Labtronx
Phone: (615) 831-2554
spratt@labtronx.com

 

Management Issues

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Roy Mundy
McWane Ductile
Phone: (859) 361-8585
roy.mundy@mcwaneductile.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Jill Davis
Environment One Corporation
Phone: (423) 744-0340
Jill.Davis@eone.com

 

Membership

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Johnathan Thomas
HDR
Phone: (859) 489-4132
johnathan.thomas@hdrinc.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Jonathan Childs
Barge Design Solutions
Phone: (615) 252-4212
jonathan.childs@bargedesign.com

 

Pre-Treatment Certification

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Jason Crawford
Sanitation District No. 1
Phone: (513) 646-7323
jcrawford@sd1.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Chuck Durham
PG Environmental
Phone: (615) 888-2928
chuck.durham@pgenv.com

 

Reuse

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Robert Bates
GRW
Phone: (502) 489-8484
rbates@grwinc.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Brent Fowler
SSR
Phone: (615) 383-1113
bfowler@ssr-inc.com

 

Watershed & Stormwater Management

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Chris Dent
Dent Civil Engineering
Phone: (859) 425-2521
chris.dent.engineer@gmail.com

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Crystal Bishop
Hamilton Co. Water Quality Program
Phone: (423) 209-7853
CrystalB@hamiltontn.gov

 

Leadership Academy

WEA Leadership Academy Committee Chair:
Mark McKinney
First Utility District of Knox Co.
Phone: (865) 777-1070
mmckinney@fudknox.org

 

 

Young Professionals

WEA YP Committee Chair:
Seth Dobyns
Guthrie Sales
Phone: (615) 933-7810
seth@jtguthrie.com

 

 

Students

WEA Student Committee Chair:
Rebekah Pomohaci
AECOM
(615) 714-7211
rebekah.pomohaci@aecom.com